Sin categoría

Hack Week

From June 27 to July 1 there was a Hack Week at the SUSE headquarters in Nuremberg, although I could only stayed the two first days. I hacked on OSEM together with Stella, Henne, Chris and Moises and I really enjoyed it. And SUSE office is really cool, there were chameleons and penguins everywhere, even in plants and mugs! ❤

 

And to be consistent with my other posts I’ll also show you what I ate at the Hack Week. That is the breakfast we had the second day, it was really strange for me having sausages for breakfast and even more if they are white and green haha.

IMG_20160628_130138.jpg

 

And here you have the last pictures with Manu and Moises, well and also with Stella and Henne as they appear working in the back of the picture with Moises. 😉

 

And sadly that’s all about my travel to Germany as then Geeko and I came back home. 😦  It was a really wonderful experience.

IMG_20160628_191628.jpg

2 thoughts on “Hack Week

Leave a Reply

